The William R. Boone High School 2020 sports Hall of Fame induction ceremony will be held Friday, May 15th, 2020 at the Orlando Country Club.

Nine new members will be inducted, including Warner Bailey (Track/Cross Country), Chris Brosche (Swimming), Daniel Carroll (Track/Cross Country), Andrew Cates (Soccer), Devon Kontos (Softball), Caurie Miller (Softball), Pete Post (Baseball Coach), Erick Rasmussen (Track/Cross Country) , and Alex Thomas (Football/Track/Weightlifting/Basketball).

Please contact Greg Burden ( to register to attend the banquet and to receive further information.

Congratulations to the following individuals who were inducted into the Athletic Hall of Fame on Friday, May 17, 2019:

2019 BHS HOF Inductees

Photos from 2019 Induction Ceremony